×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 78
February 2017
Monday, Feb 27, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
March 2017
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Sunday, Mar 5, 2017
10:30am Free Mending @ Benzie Shores District LibraryA volunteer will be at the Benzie Shores Distri...
Monday, Mar 6, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Mar 9, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
10:30am Free Mending @ Benzie Shores District LibraryA volunteer will be at the Benzie Shores Distri...
Monday, Mar 13, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017
10:30am Free Mending @ Benzie Shores District LibraryA volunteer will be at the Benzie Shores Distri...
Monday, Mar 20, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
10:30am Free Mending @ Benzie Shores District LibraryA volunteer will be at the Benzie Shores Distri...
Monday, Mar 27, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
April 2017
Monday, Apr 3, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Apr 10, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017
10am Frankfort Community Easter Egg HuntAnnual Easter Egg Hunt.  This year, while ...
Monday, Apr 17, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Apr 24, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
May 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, May 4, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, May 8, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, May 11, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, May 15, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, May 18, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, May 22, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, May 25, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, May 29, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
June 2017
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Jun 5, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Jun 12, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
8am Antique Vehicle & Muscle Car Show
10am Frankfort Craft FairAnnual Outdoor Craft and Art Fair - on Main Str...
Monday, Jun 19, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Jun 23, 2017
10:30pm Nitecrawler HuntAnnual Nitecralwer Hunt. Bring a flashlight and...
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
8am Take a Kid FishingAnnual Take a kid Fishing event - free lunch, f...
Monday, Jun 26, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
July 2017
Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 - Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017
4th of July Medallion HuntSponsored by the Frankfort-Elberta Chamber of C...
Monday, Jul 3, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017
Parade, Carnival, Art in the Park, Sand Castle Sculpture Contest and FIREWORKSSCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES (2016)
 
Fra...
10am Koegel Hot Dog Sale$1 Koegel Hot Dogs
$1 Chips
$1 Pop/Soda/Water...
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Jul 10, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017
9am Port City RunClick Here for Registration form
Monday, Jul 17, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017
5am Community Block PartyFree sandwiches, chips, popcorn, non-alcoholic ...
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Jul 24, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
9am Frankfort Street Sale (Sidewalk Sales)Annual outdoor sidewalk saes! Come get great de...
Monday, Jul 31, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
August 2017
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Aug 7, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Aug 14, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
4pm Frankfort Art FairDay 1 of the this fantastic two-day Fine Art Fair
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
8am Watson Country Frankfort Collector Car ShowAnnual Vehicle Show with over 100 cars on displ...
10am Frankfort Art FairAnnual Outdoor Fine Art Fair with over 150 arti...
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Aug 25, 2017 - Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
1pm Benzie Fishing Frenzy3-day salmon fishing tournament.  
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
11am BACN Bacon Cook Off
Monday, Aug 28, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
September 2017
Monday, Sep 4, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
11:30am Taste of Benzie & BeyondThe 11th Annual Taste of Benzie & Beyond
...
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
10am Fall Bazaar St. Andrews Presbyterian ChurchArts and Crafts, Christmas Store, Mama´s Kitche...
October 2017
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
11am Frankfort Fall FestivalSCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES
 
The Frankfort-E...
1pm Cake WalkYoung and old, all are welcome to join in this ...
1pm Cake WalkYoung and old, all are welcome to join in this ...
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
Tri Up North Triathlon
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
SMTWTFS
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
4th July fireworks donation

Corporate Premiere Sponsors

curtis insurance corp

State Savings Bank

Dinghy's Restaurant & Bar

harborlights corp

Graceland Fruit color circle logo sm

Member Login