×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 78
March 2018
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 - Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 - Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
April 2018
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - Friday, Apr 27, 2018
7am Munson Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 - Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
8am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 - Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
5am American Legion Post 531 Auxiliary Spring Rummage and Bake SaleAmerican Legion Post 531 Auxiliary Spring Rumma...
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
May 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Sunday, May 6, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Monday, May 7, 2018
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Thursday, May 10, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
7am Munson Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly enviornment where grief and los...
Sunday, May 13, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Monday, May 14, 2018
10am Circle TimeInfants and toddlers and their parents/caregive...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
9am Breakfast Book ShareThe 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. ...
Thursday, May 17, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
8am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
10am Parkinson´s Support GroupParkinson´s Support Group including gues speake...
Sunday, May 20, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Thursday, May 24, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Sunday, May 27, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Thursday, May 31, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
June 2018
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Jun 8, 2018 - Friday, Jun 29, 2018
7am Munson Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly enviornment where grief and los...
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
8am Antique Vehicle & Muscle Car Show
10am Frankfort Craft FairAnnual Outdoor Craft and Art Fair - on Main Str...
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Frankfort48 Film Contesthttp://www.frankfortgardentheater.com/frankfort...
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
8am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
10am Parkinson´s Support GroupParkinson´s Support Group including gues speake...
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
10:30pm Nitecrawler HuntAnnual Nitecralwer Hunt. Bring a flashlight and...
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
8am Take a Kid FishingAnnual Take a kid Fishing event - free lunch, f...
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 - Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
July 2018
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 - Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
4th of July Medallion HuntClues available @ 9 am on the 1st 2nd 3rd and 4...
4th of July Medallion HuntSponsored by the Frankfort-Elberta Chamber of C...
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018
11am Munson Hospice Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
Parade, Carnival, Art in the Park, Sand Castle Sculpture Contest and FIREWORKSSchedule Of Activities 
 
Frankfort´s Annua...
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 - Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
10am 4th of July CarnivalOld Fashioned Carnival with Games and Rides - H...
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
9am Frankfort-Elberta Athletic Association Golf OutingAn entry fee of $65 per person or $260 per four...
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - Friday, Jul 27, 2018
7am Munson Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly enviornment where grief and los...
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 - Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
8am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
10am Parkinson´s Support GroupParkinson´s Support Group including gues speake...
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
5pm Very Cherry SmorgasbordVery Cherry Smorgasbord at Frankfort Methodist ...
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
9am Port City RunClick Here for Registration form
9am Up North Stand Up Paddle Board Race 2018
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 - Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
9am Frankfort Street Sale (Sidewalk Sales)Annual outdoor sidewalk saes! Come get great de...
August 2018
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
Tour of Interesting PlacesPaul Oliver Memorial Hospital Auxiliary´s 36th ...
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 - Friday, Aug 31, 2018
7am Munson Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
8am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
10am Parkinson´s Support GroupParkinson´s Support Group including gues speake...
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
4pm Frankfort Art FairDay 1 of the this fantastic two-day Fine Art Fa...
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
8am Frankfort Collector Car ShowAnnual Car Show with over 100 cars on display. ...
10am Frankfort Art FairDay 2 of the this fantastic two-day Annual Outd...
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
1pm Benzie Fishing Frenzy3-day salmon fishing tournament.  
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
12pm Let´s Go Fly a Kite"Let´s Go Fly a Kite"  is a "first time event"...
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 - Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
September 2018
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 - Friday, Sep 28, 2018
7am Munson Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
8am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
10am Parkinson´s Support GroupParkinson´s Support Group including gues speake...
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 - Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
October 2018
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 - Friday, Oct 26, 2018
7am Munson Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
11am Frankfort Fall Festival2017 SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES
 
The annual Fal...
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
8am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
10am Parkinson´s Support GroupParkinson´s Support Group including gues speake...
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 - Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
9am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
5pm Halloween Trunk or TreatLive out of town?  Dont´ have kids come to you...
November 2018
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 - Friday, Nov 30, 2018
6am Munspn Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly enviornment where grief and los...
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
7am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
9am Parkinson´s Support GroupParkinson´s Support Group including gues speake...
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Holly Berry Arts & Crafts FairHolly Berry Arts & Crafts Fair – Indoor H...
12pm Carriages Rides and SantaRides from Frankfort High School this year - en...
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
8am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
December 2018
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
1pm Annual Silver TeaJoin friends and neighbors at this festive afte...
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - Friday, Dec 28, 2018
6am Munson Hospice Grief Support GroupJoin a friendly environment where grief and los...
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
10am Adult ColoringThursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  C...
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 - Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
7am Lunch and Learn Nutrition ClassFree Nutrition Class offered the third Thursday...
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 - Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
9am Parkinson´s Support GroupParkinson´s Support Group including gues speake...
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
8am FREE Pre-Diabetes Nutrition ClassPaul Oliver Memeorial Hospital  Registration a...
SMTWTFS
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
4th July fireworks donation

Corporate Premiere Sponsors

curtis insurance corp

State Savings Bank

Benzie County Visitors Bureau

Dinghy's Restaurant & Bar

harborlights corp

Graceland Fruit color circle logo sm

Member Login